HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Home HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS


HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Name

Designation

Contact Number

E-mail

S.Divakar General Manager (OPS)-I & HOD-(FS) 00-91-0891-2871299 (O) divakar@dcil.co.in
Dr.G.V.R.Murthy General Manager (TECH) 00-91-0891-2561532 (O)
00-91-0891-2557309 (R)
gvrmurthy@dcil.co.in
Capt.P.M.Sarvanan Joint General Manager (HSE)
& HOD-(OPS)
00-91-0891-2717857 (O)
00-91-0891-6660349 (R)
pmsaravanan@dcil.co.in
N.H.Kannan General Manager(FIN) 00-91-0891-2565418 (O)
nhkannan@dcil.co.in
S.V.Prasad Jt.General Manager(OPS)-II 00-91-0891-2871344 (O)
svprasad@dcil.co.in
M.V.Kondala Rao Joint General Manager (HoD)-IT 00-91-0891-2731530 (O)
00-91-0891-2574279 (R)
mvkrao@dcil.co.in
V.K.Praviraj General Manager (MAT)
& HOD-(MKTG)
00-91-0891-2523257 (O) vkpraviraj@dcil.co.in
K.M.Choudhary General Manager (PE) 00-91-0891-2521109 (O) kmchoudhary@dcil.co.in
A.Krishna Rao General Manager (HSE) 00-91-0891-2563820 (O)
00-91-0891-2566578 (R)
akrao@dcil.co.in
K.A.Sreekanth Company Secretary 00-91-0891-2566537 (O)
00-91-0891-2760194 (R)
sreekanth@dcil.co.in
A.K.Das Gupta Dy.General Manager, (HOD-HR)-SE 00-91-0891-2871358 (O)
akdasgupta@dcil.co.in