## **Composition of Committees**

Audit Committee			
Name of The Committee Member	Category	Date of Appointment	
Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	12-12-2022	
Mr. Arun Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	08-08-2022	
Mr. Rajat Sachar	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	26-05-2022	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Name of The Committee Member	Category	Date of Appointment	
Ms. Nutan Guha Biswas	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	18-05-2022	
Mr. Rajat Sachar	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	08-08-2022	
Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	12-12-2022	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name of The Committee Member	Category	Date of Appointment	
Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	08-08-2022	
Mr. Lov Verma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	11-08-2023	
Capt.S.Divakar	Executive Director, Member	08-08-2022	

Risk Management Committee			
Name of The Committee Member	Category	Date of Appointment	
Mr. Lov Verma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	11-08-2023	
Mr. P. L. Haranadh	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director, Member	23-10-2021	
Capt.S.Divakar	Executive Director, Member	08-08-2022	
Capt.K.M.Choudhary	General Manager, Member	13-03-2023	
Capt.S.V.Prasad	Joint General Manager, Member	16-06-2021	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Name of The Committee Member	Category	Date of Appointment	
Mr. Arun Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	08-08-2022	
Mr. Lov Verma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	11-08-2023	
Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	08-08-2022	
Capt.S.Divakar	Executive Director, Member	12-12-2022	