DCI Officers E-mail IDs

Home DCI Officers E-mail IDs

D C I HEAD OFFICE

CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR SECRETARIAT

Name: Rajesh Tripathi

Designation: Chairman and Managing Director

E-mail: cmd@dcil.co.in

DIRECTOR ( FIN ) SECRETARIAT

Name: Dir (F) Secretariat

Designation: Office

E-mail: dfnsectt@dcil.co.in


Name: S.Charles

Designation: Director (Fin)

E-mail: scharles@dcil.co.in

DIRECTOR ( O & T ) SECRETARIAT

Name: Dir (O&T) Secretariat

Designation: Office

E-mail: dotsectt@dcil.co.in


Name: M.S.Rao

Designation: Director ( O & T)

E-mail: msrao@dcil.co.in

VIGILANCE

Name: V.V.S.Srinivas, IRSME

Designation: Chief Vigilance Officer

E-mail: cvo@dcil.co.in


Name: Capt.K.K.Chakravarthy

Designation: Joint General Manager

E-mail: kkchakravarthy@dcil.co.in


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Name: Head of Operations

Designation: Operations Department

E-mail: hodops@dcil.co.in


Name: Capt.S.Divakar

Designation: General Manager

E-mail: divakar@dcil.co.in


Name: Capt S.V.Prasad

Designation: Joint General Manager

E-mail: svprasad@dcil.co.in


Name: T.V.Suresh Kumar

Designation: Joint General Manager

E-mail: tvskumar@dcil.co.in


Name: N.S.R.Prasad

Designation: Joint General Manager

E-mail: nsrprasad@dcil.co.in


Name: N.S.Neela Kanta Rao

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: nsnkrao@dcil.co.in


Name: Nielkhawsiem

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: nksiem@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Rajesh

Designation: Deputy General Manager(F)

E-mail: krajesh@dcil.co.in


Name: Md.Tajuddin

Designation: Manager

E-mail: taj@dcil.co.in


Name: Suryakant Katpale

Designation: Manager

E-mail: suryakant@dcil.co.in


Name: B.A.V.Ravi Prasad

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: braviprasad@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Srinivasa Rao

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: ksrao@dcil.co.in


Name: R.Gunasekhar

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: rgsekar@dcil.co.in


Name: S.Harikrishna

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: harikrishna@dcil.co.in


Name: M.Siddhartha Kumar

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: mskumar@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Sridhar

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: ksridhar@dcil.co.in


Name: M.N.Namasivaya

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: namasivaya@dcil.co.in


Name: B.Lakshmana Murthy

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: blmurthy@dcil.co.in


Name: N.Murugesan

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: murugesan@dcil.co.in


Name: V.Usha Rani

Designation: Joint Manager(Legal)

E-mail: usharani@dcil.co.in


PROJECT ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Name: K.M.Choudhary

Designation: General Manager (PE)

E-mail: kmchoudhary@dcil.co.in


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Name: Head of Technical

Designation: Technical Department

E-mail: hodtech@dcil.co.in


Name: Dr.G.V.R. Murthy

Designation: General Manager

E-mail: gvrmurthy@dcil.co.in


Name: Y.S.R.Murthy

Designation: Joint General Manager

E-mail: ysrmurthy@dcil.co.in


Name: B Hanuma Naik

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: bhnaik@dcil.co.in


Name: K.V.Ramana

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: kvramana@dcil.co.in


Name: V.Inna Reddy

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: vinnareddy@dcil.co.in


Name: B.Ramesh Kumar

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: bramesh@dcil.co.in


Name: G.Sajeev

Designation: Manager

E-mail: gsajeev@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Prabhakara Rao

Designation: Manager

E-mail: kprabhakararao@dcil.co.in


Name: V.M.V.Prasad

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: vmvprasad@dcil.co.in

MATERIALS AND MARKETING DEPARTMENTS

Name: Head of Materials

Designation: Materials Department

E-mail: gmmat@dcil.co.in


Name: Head of Marketing

Designation: Marketing Department

E-mail: hodmktg@dcil.co.in


Name: V.K.Praviraj

Designation: General Manager(MAT) & HOD-MAKTG

E-mail: vkpraviraj@dcil.co.in


Name: B.Durga Prasad Babu

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: durgaprasad@dcil.co.in


Name: M.R.Sudhakar

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: mrsudhakar@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Rama Rao

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: ramarao@dcil.co.in


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Name: Head of Information Technology

Designation: I T Department

E-mail: hodmis@dcil.co.in


Name: M.V.Kondala Rao

Designation: Jt. General Manager (IT) - HOD

E-mail: mvkrao@dcil.co.in


Name: V.Satish Chander Rao

Designation: Jt. General Manager

E-mail: satishv@dcil.co.in


Name: P.Sri Hari

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: psrihari@dcil.co.in


Name: V.Sujatha

Designation: Deputy Manager

E-mail: sujatha@dcil.co.in


Name: Rakesh Roushan

Designation: Deputy Manager

E-mail: rakesh@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Sai Kumar

Designation: Assistant Manager

E-mail: saikumark@dcil.co.in

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Name: A.K.Das Gupta

Designation: Dy.General Manager, HOD-HR

E-mail: akdasgupta@dcil.co.in


Name: Y.A.Sailaja

Designation: Manager

E-mail: yasailaja@dcil.co.in


Name: Ch.Visweswara Rao

Designation: Manager

E-mail: chvraohr@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Veerababu

Designation: Manager

E-mail: veerak@dcil.co.in


Name: T.Sudheer

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: tsudheer@dcil.co.in


Name: Bh.V.Bangaru Raju

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: bangarraju@dcil.co.in


Name: K.V.Rajendra prasad

Designation: Joint Manager(PRO)

E-mail: pro@dcil.co.in


Name: B.Venkata Rao

Designation: Joint Manager

E-mail: bvrao@dcil.co.in


Name: M.V.S.Lalitha Kumari

Designation: Deputy Manager

E-mail: lalitha@dcil.co.in


Name: K.Rajasekhar

Designation: Deputy Manager(OL)

E-mail: krsekhar@dcil.co.in

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Name: N.H.Kannan

Designation: General Manager

E-mail: nhkannan@dcil.co.in


Name: D.Subba Rao

Designation: Joint General Manager

E-mail: dsubbarao@dcil.co.in


Name: S.Siva Kumar

Designation: Deputy General Manager

E-mail: ssivakumar@dcil.co.in


Name: M.Ramakrishna

Designation: Jt. Manager

E-mail: mrkrishna@dcil.co.in


Name: M.Padmaja Sita Raman

Designation: Manager

E-mail: padmaja@dcil.co.in

H. S. E. DEPARTMENT

Name: A.Krishna Rao

Designation: General Manager (HSE)

E-mail: akrao@dcil.co.in


Name: Capt.P.M.Sarvanan

Designation: Joint General Manager (HSE) & (OPS)

E-mail: pmsaravanan@dcil.co.in


Name: Dr.P.K.Sethi

Designation: Joint General Manager (HSE)

E-mail: pksethi@dcil.co.in

COMPANY SECRETARY DEPARTMENT

Name: K.A. Sreekanth

Designation: CS-Deputy Gen.Manager

E-mail: sreekanth@dcil.co.in


Name: Chandrakalabhinetri

Designation: Deputy Manager (CS)

E-mail: kalabhinetri@dcil.co.in

S.S.C.P.CELL

Name: Head of SSCP

Designation: HoD (SSCP)

E-mail: hodsscp@dcil.co.in


Name: T.V.Suresh Kumar

Designation: Joint General Manager

E-mail: tvskumar@dcil.co.in

D C I PROJECT OFFICES

REGISTERED OFFICE, DELHI

Name: Delhi Office

Designation: Redg.Office

E-mail: rodelhi@dcil.co.in


Name: C.B.Sharma

Designation: Resident Manager

E-mail: cbsharma@dcil.co.in

HALDIA PROJECT

Name: Haldia Office

Designation: Haldia P.O.

E-mail: pohaldia@dcil.co.in


Name: Rahul Dev

Designation: Manager(T)

E-mail: rahuldev@dcil.co.in

KOLKATA PROJECT

Name: Kolkata Office

Designation: Kolkata P.O.

E-mail: pokolkata@dcil.co.in


Name: Rahul Dev

Designation: Manager(T)

E-mail: rahuldev@dcil.co.in

VISAKHAPATNAM PROJECT

Name: DGNP Office

Designation: Visakhapatnam, P.O.

E-mail: povsp@dcil.co.in

CHENNAI (MNO) PROJECT

Name: Chennai Office

Designation: Chennai P.O.

E-mail: mnochn@dcil.co.in

ENNORE PROJECT

Name: Ennore Office

Designation: Ennore P.O.

E-mail: poennore@dcil.co.in

KOCHI PROJECT

Name: Kochi Office

Designation: Kochi P.O.

E-mail: pokochi@dcil.co.in


KANDLA PROJECT

Name: Kandla Office

Designation: Kandla P.O.

E-mail: pokandla@dcil.co.in

OTHERS

Name: Head Office

Designation: H.O.

E-mail: hodci@dcil.co.in


Name: A.Krishna Rao

Designation: Designated Person

E-mail: dpism@dcil.co.in


Name: Grievances

Designation: DCI Grievances

E-mail: pgrams@dcil.co.in

DREDGERS

Name: Dredger - 6

Designation: Dredger - VI

E-mail: dr6@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 7

Designation: Dredger - VII

E-mail: dr7@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 8

Designation: Dredger - VIII

E-mail: dr8@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 9

Designation: Dredger - IX

E-mail: dr9@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 11

Designation: Dredger - XI

E-mail: dr11@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 12

Designation: Dredger - XII

E-mail: dr12@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 14

Designation: Dredger - XIV

E-mail: dr14@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 15

Designation: Dredger - XV

E-mail: dr15@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 16

Designation: Dredger - XVI

E-mail: dr16@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 17

Designation: Dredger - XVII

E-mail: dr17@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 18

Designation: Dredger - XVIII

E-mail: dr18@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 19

Designation: Dredger - XIX

E-mail: dr19@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 20

Designation: Dredger - XX

E-mail: dr20@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - 21

Designation: Dredger - XXI

E-mail: dr21@dcil.co.in


Name: Dredger - Aqrs

Designation: Aquarius

E-mail: draq@dcil.co.in


Name: Tug - 7

Designation: Tug - VII

E-mail: tug7@dcil.co.in


Name: Multicat - I

Designation: multicat - I

E-mail: multicat1@dcil.co.in

Last reviewed and updated on 12 May, 2017